Email Us
Bob Morrison Pastor bob@gbcky.net
Joe Christian Worship Pastor joe@gbcky.net
Mike Jicka Associate Pastor of Students jicka@gbcky.net
Nancy Wilson Office Manager nancy@gbcky.net
Vicky Shelton Financial Secretary  vicky@gbcky.net
Tammy Young Children’s Director tcyoung70@hotmail.com
Linda Egbert Director of Hispanic Ministry egbert.bill@gmail.com
 
Office Hours: Monday-Thursday from 8am to 4pm Friday 8am to 2pm
Telephone & Fax: Tel: (270)821-5117 Fax: (270)821-5113
Church Location & Address: 85 Sandcut Rd. Madisonville KY, 42431 (map)